​​​​​Diversity & Inclusion

The Director of Diversity & Inclusion oversees and implements FUSA's strategic vision for a more diverse and inclusive student body.

First Name Last Name Email Address Title
Yalitza Jasmin Ally yalitza.jasminally@student.fairfield.edu Director of Diversity & Inclusion Board
Anita Sebabi Anita.sebabi@student.fairfield.edu Associate Director of Diversity & Inclusion
Diallo Simon-Ponte diallo.simon-ponte@student.fairfield.edu Program Coordinator, International Student Outreach
Monica Gomes Monica.gomes@student.fairfield.edu

Program Coordinator, Part-Time & Commuter Student Outreach

Bayron Y. Morales bayron.morales@student.fairfield.edu

Program Coordinator, Part-Time & Commuter Student Outreach

Kyle L. Chen kyle.chen@student.fairfield.edu

Program Coordinator, Special Events & Co-Sponsorships

Crismari Edua crismari.edua@student.fairfield.edu

Program Coordinator, Special Events & Co-Sponsorships

Follow Us on Facebook
View Us on Instagram
Follow Us on Twitter: