Executive Council

For more information about us, please visit our website or contact the appropriate member of the Executive Cabinet:

First Name Last Name Email Address Title
Danielle Rice danielle.rice@student.fairfield.edu 71st FUSA President
Matthew Marshall matthew.marshall@student.fairfield.edu FUSA Vice President
Aileen Morley-Mclaughlin amorley-mclaughlin@student.fairfield.edu Director of Council of Student Organizations
Yalitza Jasmin Ally yalitza.jasminally@student.fairfield.edu Director of Diversity & Inclusion Board
Jennie Toutoulis jennie.toutoulis@student.fairfield.edu Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Olivia McEvoy olivia.mcevoy@student.fairfield.edu Director of Programming
Thomas Urciuoli thomas.urciuoli@student.fairfield.edu Director of Treasury
Claire Monahan claire.monahan@student.fairfield.edu Chief Justice of the FUSA Court
Noelle Guerrera noelle.guerrera@student.fairfield.edu Speaker of the Senate


Jeremy Kaler - Associate Director of Student Engagement

  • Executive Board
  • FUSA Court
  • Senate
  • Diversity & Inclusion
  • Council of Student Organizations (COSO)

Colleen Wilson - Assistant Director of Student Engagement

  • Executive Board
  • Programming 
  • Treasury
  • Marketing & Public Relations
Follow Us on Facebook
View Us on Instagram
Follow Us on Twitter: