Marketing & Public Relations

The marketing board is responsible for advertising all programming events, senate initiatives, and the overall PR efforts of FUSA.


First Name Last Name Email Address Title
Jennie Toutoulis jennie.toutoulis@student.fairfield.edu Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Alex Levy alexander.levy@student.fairfield.edu Assistant Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Tyler Moragas tyler.moragas@student.fairfield.edu Associate Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Cady Ridall cady.ridall@student.fairfield.edu Marketing Coordinator, Clubs & Organizations
Sarah Whalen sarah.whalen@student.fairfield.edu Marketing Coordinator, Cultural events
Chelsea Proehl chelsea.proehl@student.fairfield.edu Marketing Coordinator, Digital & Social Media
Ashley Ramirez ashley.ramirez@student.fairfield.edu Marketing Coordinator, Digital & Social Media
Brendan Bruneau brendan.bruneau@student.fairfield.edu Marketing Coordinator, Late Night Events
Marie Lacke marie.lacke@student.fairfield.edu Marketing Coordinator, Late Night Events
Mikayla Goria mikayla.goria@student.fairfield.edu

Marketing Coordinator, Sports & Rec & Class Programming Boards

Julie Kane julie.kane@student.fairfield.edu

Marketing Coordinator, Sports & Rec & Class Programming Boards

Kevin Kryzwick kevin.kryzwick@student.fairfield.edu

Marketing Coordinator, Sports & Rec & Class Programming Boards

Emily Millaway emily.millaway@student.fairfield.edu Marketing Coordinator, Traditional events
Follow Us on Facebook
View Us on Instagram
Follow Us on Twitter: